South Carolina Vow Renewal and Wedding Show

Are you planning an autumn wedding? The Big Fake Wedding, Greenville’s natural decor and moody color palette may help! Here are some hints: a mossy, green table runner, unique placemats, and a floral sculpture. Keep scrolling!

The Big Fake Wedding is a wedding show and vow renewal that allows couples to see vendors’ work, live, while being guests at a real couple’s vow renewal. A portion of the proceeds of a 2018 show, they donated to hurricane relief efforts.

Spot the Trend

This artsy floral sculpture incorporates natural textures with untraditional fillers in neutral colors that would be great for a fall wedding. Ask how to incorporate dried flowers and grasses into your floral arrangements! And don’t forget to pass flowers along to a nursing home or neighbors after the ceremony!

VENDORS

Bridesmaid Attire Bella Bridesmaid Greenville bellabridesmaids.com/locations/greenville
Cake Couture Cakes of Greenville couturecakesofgreenville.com/
Catering Holmes Catering and Events timholmescatering.com
Candy Favors Vaughn Russell Candy Kitchen vaughnrussell.com
Coffee Cart 72 Coffee Company 72coffeeco.com
Day of Coordinator Alexandra Madison Weddings alexandramadisonweddings.com
DJ + Emcee Jumping Jukebox jumpingjukeboxonline.com
Floral + Event Design: Bouquets+Boutonnieres + Tables 1, 2, Downtown Flowers downtownflowerstoccoa.com
Floral + Event Design: Ceremony Backdrop+ Tables 3,4 Simple Stems simplestems.com
Floral + Event Design: Head Table + Tables 5,6 Sapphire Blooms sapphireblooms.com/
Floral + Event Design:Dessert Backdrop + Tables 7, 8 Avventura Weddings avventuraweddings.com
Hair Lauren Mishler Glam Facebook.com/laurenmishlerglam
Invitations Furr + Friend furrandfriend.com
Jewelry Danielle Miller Jewelry daniellemillerjewelry.com
Kidzone Rentals BabyQuip babyquip.com/tracy644
Marshmallow Favors Malvi: Marshmallow Confections malvimallow.com
Makeup Tease + Blush | Hair + Makeup teaseandblush.com
Pie Bar Buttermilk Sky Pie Shop buttermilkskypie.com
Pew Rentals Palmetto Pews and Rentals facebook.com/PalmettoPews/
Photography Taylor Parker Photography taylorparkerphotography.com
Photography Tribbleshoot Photography tribbleshoot.com
Photography Image to Impact image2impact.com
Rentals Crisp Event Rentals crisprental.com
Table Accents Written + Rooted instagram.com/writtenandrooted/
Signage Screws & Nails screws-and-nails.squarespace.com
Travel Travel Planners travelpi.com
Venue NOAH’S Event Venue noahseventvenue.com/
Videography Silovision Weddings silovisionweddings.com
Wedding Dress The Dressing Room South dressingroomsouth.com
Wedding Vow Art The Standard Canvas thestandardcanvas.com/wedding-vow-art.html

Reply...